HELLO STEEMIT FAMILY!

cat-2258190__340.jpg

It's so sad that i didn't introduce myself the very first time joined the steemit community. :( My name is David from Kenya(East Africa) and I was very excited when I joined steemit which made me even forget to introduce myself. I am an introvert but that aside, I really love reading great books and I also write poems and I used to write blogs too. I am already loving steemit even if I am yet to gain followers and am already following some people.
Steemit is full of culture and talent.I am learning to work around my way through everything on steemit but what I can tell you is that I have come across great content especially blogs and photography.I learned about steemit from a video on youtube and I got curious. In this case curiousity didn't kill me as they claim that it killed the cat lol .I don't plan on leaving steemit anytime soon! Now, since am a nice guy, I will follow anyone who follows me!
I would like to thank the great minds behind steemit. This is a great platform to express myself without censorship.I love interacting with people online since I don't appear in public gatherings or socializing phisically with people. The steem dollars,steem power and the whole bitcoin and blockchain technology is alittle confusing to me but am looking around for posts that explain everything here on steemit. Where I come from we seem to be always behind the world in almost everything. Am expecting to have great time here on steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @filenotfound I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks @bottymcbotface will check it out!

welcome to the Steemit community, @Filenotfound ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

thank you @khunfarang...cheers to you!

Welcome to Steemit @filenotfound, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Will do that @earncrypto ...thanks for upvote!

welcome to the Community, Filenotfound! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Hi David, nice to meet you.. welcome to steemit... I upvoted you....I hope you will do great over here as a steemian.... Follow me @onority

@onority, am glad. thanks for the upvote and will follow you

okay Thanks for following...

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

followed you! See you around :)

Am greatful.following back! cheers...

Heyhey! You have a fresh account so I am offering you my welcome. This deserves an upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to the family! I'm so glad you're here! I am following you!

thanks alot. will follow too

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Thank you so much ...hope I will visit Argentina one day!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

will follow you and thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46