Introducing fidu

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hello Steemit! My name is fidu and graphic designer. I was told about Steemit by one of my friend. I am super excited to share the Truth and make connections over here on Steemit. This should be the first post of many that will help bring us all closer to the Truth. Thanks for joining me in this journey!

My content centers around my spiritual walk with God and my own creative expressions. I love photography, art, and spiritual truth. I am originally from London but am currently staying in Sweden. If you are interested in getting more quickly into the topics I will post about here... please check out my YouTube channel! (The link is on my profile!) Thanks for your time and interest! I hope to see you all around! God Bless & Keep You ALL!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

@fidu do not use fake images when you are using introduceyourself tags you will be banned or action from cheetah bot @steemcleaners

All the images used by @fidu are fake. Looks like a fake account.

yes may b he is new so i gave him warning if he do not change himself may get banned

I checked the other posts as well and every picture used is fake. I don't think that this is a newbie but a scammer.

Welcome to Steem :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Nice post fidu welcome on steemit

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

welcome aboard wish you a good start here on steemit enjoy your stay @fidu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32