Introducing Fidel Webber to the Steemit Community

Hello Steemians, I...

Let's try this again,

Hey guys, I am Fidel and though this is my first post here, I'm not entirely new here. Been here for maybe a month or two prior to this post.

Oh yea, back to the introduction.

I am a writer by profession, maybe not your typical John Grisham, but I think I do justice to all articles, blogposts, sales pitches and press releases that make their way to my table. You really don't have to, but if you want a sneak peek here's my website www.fidelwebber.com

And if there was ever a person that loved to cook and managed not to know how to cook that will be me, I suck at it. As a matter of fact it is one of my objective to meet some chefs here.

Alcohol is great and all but I really love my coconut-pineapple nectar juices. I play soccer in my spare time, I don't suck at it, I'm super good.

I've pushed my intro speech up until now because I was waiting for the perfect time, but when they, said "there is no perfect time" they were right.

I read a few exciting introductory posts from other Steemians and just thought I couldn't match their exciting posts. But I logged in today and saw 27 followers and felt really rude and thought to say hi to you guys today.

Was skeptical about putting a picture up, but I think I did already before I typed this.
I'm a book with a lot of pages, pretty sure you'll find out some more weird stuff about me when we meet on your page, my page or the comment sections.

Glad to meet y'all.

Fidel

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

thanks buddy.

Welcome to the community!


Welcome to Steem @fidelwebber.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

thanks @sohailharoon
you're my first responder.. nice to meet u

Congratulations @fidelwebber! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fidelwebber! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46