You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Grace

welcome back to Steemit Grace ...........your comeback to Steemit shows you are determined to succeed in life mam and from what you share above I feel there is a spirit of success within you which is why I invite you to our Discord Server called Team Success Steemit -https://discord.gg/c4j7QpM .As for your lost account I saw you had made good rewards.I have 2 solutions for you:

1 . Did you tried to recover your previous account? If no try to find a way to.But if you can't recover it read no 2.

2 . Well the past is past ......forget about your last account and succeed with this one.I wish you the best mam.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot.. yeah i tried no.1 but didn't succeed so i decided to go for no.2

great so live your dreams

Thanks for the invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82