Meet Grace

Hello Steemians, sadly I don't have access to my other account anymore "@iamgracie" . Tried getting a new account but it took so long that i ended up getting discouraged. Right now i believe whatever happens is for a reason. The best thing about failing is that you'll be more careful, dedicated and more conscious of whatever it is u do once you're given another opportunity. To those that had not seen my introductory post "@iamgracie" , here it is once again.
Meet Grace:

Hello... I'm Grace, a Thespian, brought into this world on the 7th of June 95, from Nigeria, lassie of the house, from a family of 8 which includes my 4 lovely sisters, a brother, Dad, Mom and finally my lassie self. I love reading novels, traveling, hanging out with friends, dancing and swimming!Screenshot_20180205-130645.pngI can be moody at times but that happens only when i'm hurt. Ermmmmm...... Ain't a fan of unreasonable, selfish and rude people, showing a little love to others wouldn't hurt and that's a fact. I believe when you start to look out for others, the world starts to look out for you.. And yeah i would rather smile through all my problems cause with that, it gets easier.IMG-20180204-WA0095.jpg Sight that smile? That's it! Making sure it doesn't fade away. Remember Titanic?() It's still and will always be my best movie.
Best game, EPISODE! () at least i get to make my prince charming look as hot as i want and can imagine it's actually my life at the moment. Finally i love taking photos a lot! whenever i'm bored, happy, and out with friends.IMG-20180204-WA0187.jpgOkay bye.👋

introduceyourself introducemyself stach genesisproject nigeria

Sort:  

Congratulations @darling-gee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You have really introduced yourself very beautifully @darling-gee . Welcome back to steem community I wish you all the best for your steem journey

Nice one dear

It's good to have you here.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @therainbow and to my brother @theloneword ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Thanks... Done that.

welcome back to Steemit Grace ...........your comeback to Steemit shows you are determined to succeed in life mam and from what you share above I feel there is a spirit of success within you which is why I invite you to our Discord Server called Team Success Steemit -https://discord.gg/c4j7QpM .As for your lost account I saw you had made good rewards.I have 2 solutions for you:

1 . Did you tried to recover your previous account? If no try to find a way to.But if you can't recover it read no 2.

2 . Well the past is past ......forget about your last account and succeed with this one.I wish you the best mam.

Thanks a lot.. yeah i tried no.1 but didn't succeed so i decided to go for no.2

great so live your dreams

Thanks for the invite

Good job😂

Sorry for the lost account, put more effort to regain what you lost

you looks preety...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61