Well here I'msteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everybody is a placer to me be here sharing with you. I just want yo thank you for Let me be here:))

I'm 18 Years old and im so exited for belongs to Steemit Comunity :)))

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @feyerling! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to STEEMIT @feyerling!

Interesting introduction! I'm sure you will enjoy your stay here.

If you need any help on how to monetize your posts, check out my profile. There are some tutorials on how to do that.
Here's an interesting story as well. I managed to travel for free with steemit!

Have fun and don't forget Steemit is a place where your dreams can come true

Welcome to Steem :) Enjoy it here, it's such a unique place to learn and grow as a person!

Welcome to steem it.

This post received a 1% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84