Hi Steemit, I'm Fess. Life, Love, Magic and Traveling. Journey in a life itself. This is my blog, where I will share stories from my travels all over the Globe and deep sence articles about Life, Love and Magic.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago
 Following this blog, you will find many interesting articles about Life, Love and Magic, stories from my travels in Latin America, Siberia and all over the world. Learn some life hacks, magic rituals from different traditions and go through deep discussions about sense of life and Love.
I’m happy to see you all here, enjoy and be happy.   Following this blog, you will find many interesting articles about Life, Love and Magic, stories from my travels in Latin America, Siberia and all over the world. Learn some life hacks, magic rituals from different traditions and go through deep discussions about sense of life and Love.
I’m happy to see you all here, enjoy and be happy.  

 

  

  Hello,  Here I will introduce myself. My name is Alexander Vladimirovich Student. Or in Russian you can call me Sasha. I was born in Belarus in Minsk, where I lived most of my life. My mother comes from intellectual family, my grandparents are teachers of physics in technical University. They influenced me a lot especially my grandfather Dima, in him I saw an example of a vice and fair man. Unfortunately, I can't say the same about my father, I've seen him only twice in my life. He left the family when I was very small, so I have nothing to say about him. My stepfather was a great asshole, all my childhood he was torturing me. I have no idea why my mom was with him. My mother Oxana is a great woman, I love her very much. She is a business woman and most of her life she spends working in the office. That's also how she would like to see me... But it didn't happen to come true. Also I have a sister Darina, we didn't have a close relationship, but I love her very much. 

Like all the kids I went to school, I wasn't a quiet pupil, I was always in the center of a mess... hard time for my parents. Then I went to lyceum for one year and after it to the university. My mother (at this time she already was alone) wanted me to study engineering and continue the family tradition, but I went to study finance. 

At this time, I also was rapping, with my bro Azee and we were spending many time in the studios and parties, taking part in the rap battles and having a good life.

     

After starting a student life, I stopped to rap, because of a lack of time. Soon, on the second course, I finished a long relationship and after quitting this two parts of my life I changed my life. I went deep in mysteries and started to study and practice magic. Also I started to visit various self-development trainings and volunteer projects in different NGO's. I even organized my own training course "School of aventurism".

Also I started to travel. My first traveling was in archeological expedition in Tuva, Siberia. I went there three times, first was when I finished the second course of university in summer. After that, I was there two times more next summer and summer after that. Living wild life in the mountains changed my life a lot, I started to enjoy simple things and met really interesting people. In the same time I was also traveling to Europe using volunteering educational programs of EU. I visited around 10 countries in Europe and Caucasus. It was a time of mental change to the critical thinking and breaking out of the box.

  

 expedition 2012 

 

 

expedition 2013    

After the last archeological expedition in 2014, when I already was working like a head of the volunteers, I fell in love and moved to St. Petersburg. There I stayed for one year working in event management. And in summer 2015 I left to Mexico. 

   

St. Petersburg   

I went there with my friend Alexis (Leha in Russian), and there our friend Gregory was waiting us. Alexis is from Belarus and Gregory is half Mexican and half Russian. He lived all his life in Mexico and few years in Russia, he was a perfect guide to show and introduce us to the culture of another world - Latin America. 

   

Preparing for traveling   

I spent 11 months in Mexico There I was traveling, we did one-month road trip from Mexico City to Cancun, living on couchsurfing with Leha for 2 months and selling souvenirs on the street. Then I was volunteering in a hostel in Playa del Carmen and after that I was starting a business in the same city. Finally, at the middle of June I left Mexico, because of finishing my visa and went to Guatemala. 

   

 

 

 Mexico    

In Guatemala I started to work in a hostel, because I had no money and no friends, and my only purpose was to get a new visa to Mexico and continue with my business. Lucky I didn't get my visa and stayed more in Guatemala. In the hostel where I was working I met a Guatemalan girl, Solveig. And slowly we started being together. 

 

Love took a big part in my life. I had short and long relationships. And every time I was falling in love I thought it is the only love in my life. After one time, when I fell in love for three times in a raw, I stared to discover what is Love actually? I spend few years looking for this question and researched it very well. 

So, as you can see from my story (I made it as short as possible). My main interests are travelling, love and magic. Also self-development, adventure, meeting interesting people and exploring non-touristic locations in all over the world. My hobbies in hiking, having deep conversations, practicing different magic rituals, cycling, business, aromatherapy, playing games, history, archeology, psychology, writing and making love. 

Following this blog, you will find many interesting articles about Life, Love and Magic, stories from my travels in Latin America, Siberia and all over the world. Learn some life hacks, magic rituals from different traditions and go through deep discussions about sense of life and Love. 

I’m happy to see you all here, enjoy and be happy. 

With Love, Alex.


   

 

 while traveling in different contries.  


Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
This introduction post has been nominated for the @projectnewbie incentive where we try and get new and verified users more visibility on their first post to make it easier to connect to other users!
If you have any questions about it, this is the Announcement Post. Have fun Steeming! :)

Yeah!!! I'm very grateful for this. I'm open for contribution and partnership, so if you have any ideas or I can help you in any way, I'm in:)

Tell your friends about Steemit ;)

Ok, for sure;) I will share my first article on fb:)

Hi Fess, Welcome! I wish you luck and enjoyment in your SteemIt travels!

Thank you very much!

Bienvenidos! Buena suerte!

Muchas Grasias! Egualmente!

Hello! Nice to meet you!

Wellcome!!! your presentation is so wonderful and I appreciate your Genuine Mood!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44