RE BRANDED THE HEARTBROKEN


Hey, steemians, I'm a twenty-six-year-old, I would love to remain anonymous, so I would bear my account name ferrylee.
I'm a heartbroken ex-lover that lost the love of my heart to cancer, though it been some years now and so I would love to come out of hiding, brooding time over.....
Yes am moving on but not forgetting the love of my heart, would always harbor a special space with a V V I P tag...

I'm a poet, like said earlier am an EX_LOVER, I'm a graduate of physical and health education, am dark in complexion, tall and chubby, I am a travel freak, I love sports of course I studied P.H.E, I read all kinds of books to do with emotions, fictions, love, lust, heartbroken and the likes ...

I was advised to come out to the world from my dark saddened corner where I enjoyed grieving, but am glad I did come out to see how beautiful the world used to be and is still..
Hey!! I'm no grumpy looking washed out lover am just someone that had to hide for some funny but true hidden reasons, that has to happen for some unknown reasons in a persons life.....


WHY STEEMIT!!!
EEEERM!!! cause its the only place I could share my thoughts, feelings, emotions with the whole world, and even help some peeps get to talk to those they have feelings for on time, to help those with lame words to say, those in need of inspirations on how to Go about being on the brave side of emotions, I just wanted somewhere i could talk to full potential cause I really do love talking.
Hey am no talkative either, just when needed or asked to.

I was introduced to steemit by some young wonderful friends that asked that they be kept anonymous, so i can remain anonymous...

Hey didn't mention my Gender either I guess u didn't notice, lets play suspense and see who would notice when i mention it....

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Blatant misuse of tags is spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the @cheetah bot.

Welcome, ferrylee! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this awesome community :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @ferrylee!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2535 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Love the cat and photos.

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Hey didn't mention my Gender either I guess u didn't notice, lets play suspense and see who would notice when i mention it
just give some good stuff...gender is not important ..nourish the community..thats enough...welcome to the community...have good days ..anonymous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16