This is me! Ferreira on Steemit with the #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Ferreira.midia.perfil_2_wide.jpg

Hi, Steemians, my name is Ferreira, I'm from Portugal and I live in Lisbon. I'm very excited to be joining this decentralized community. The idea that I can be involved in a libertarian movement and linked to this revolutionary innovation is something that excites me and motivates me.

I'm new to the world of digital currencies, and for the past 4 months I've spent a lot of time studying this technology behind them, and I’m loving it.

I was born in the city, but it's in nature that I find myself… gives me the tranquility to deal with the city stress. I love to discover the spectacular places of my country with my friends and family, and taste the local food with a good wine.

Ferreira.midia.perfil_Nature_wide.jpg

I love to play guitar, I love code, love to discover new places, read a good book, basically I love life

U5ds9PmJh6Ze2QVVRC5sq8hSTW4hZvr_1680x8400.png

This was my brief presentation, I hope you enjoyed it, and I'm here to help the Steemit community grow!...
See you around here!
Greetings.
Ferreira

Sort:  

Hello ferreira.midia! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.


Welcome to Steemit @ferreira.midia!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello such, partner that I like that you are in this community, I am also speculator of financial instruments, to be more forex forex in the Forex market, any contribution that you indicate me or that I can give you will be welcome, thanks, I will follow you to be Attentive to your post.

Thanks!!! I'm a newbie, but I'll be happy to share my short knowledge and listen the advice from those who have been in the market for long time.

Hi! @ferreira.midia
Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time around here , its a great platform. interesting post,i Wish you the best and If you have any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time.

Hi! @chatitsimo
Thanks!!! I whish you the best. You can contact me too.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Must say that I really love your introduction article. If you need any help or have some questions, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Hi @cryptomoneymade,
Thanks!!!
I saw your posts and I'll follow you.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thanks @veseloff,
I'll follow you too!

Muito bem vindo!!

Se quiseres escrever ou ler em português na tag #pt podes encontrar uma comunidade forte.

Sucesso!

Olá @maxjoy,
Obrigado! Vou seguir a comunidade portuguesa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31