You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All about me!

welcome to steemit family @yenn, I heard from @ninyea (from of your sister)you are a model. Awesome!

Your beautiful sister Rhona and your brother Aaron is the best teacher for you, they are very helpful to guide you <3

Feel free to post anything that you want , however I encouraged you to write high quality content it will pay off in the future.

I'll do my best to help you if you do have any questions.
It will take 3 weeks or so to learn steemit. Go to trending section and find useful information that you understand. Reach out to @surpassinggoogle you will learn a lot from him, leave comments on his posts, he is one of the best Filipino supporter <3

Stay active and engage to people can make you successful in steemit .

lovelots,
@fernwehninja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26