All about me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_6146.JPG

I'm Yen. Optimistic, independent, strong. People's first impression would always be unpleasant because I don't start any conversation maybe because I don't trust people easily but I am the exact opposite when a friendship has started. I get to understand individuals from different walks of life and their story would be very interesting to my ears.

IMG_5467.JPG

I'm 22 and I blow candles on 7/19. I love chocolates. So much. Chocolate cake, chocolate shake, chocolate bar, name it all. As long as it has chocolate on it, I'll grab a piece of it. 😃

IMG_5766.JPG

I'm a frustrated singer most especially when I'm alone. I love classic songs, I sing my heart out and just by listening music through earphones while strolling around, I would feel like the lyrics have a connection in my life.

IMG_5022.JPG

I love doing window shopping. Not only does it make me think twice if I should buy it or not but more than that, fashion makes me calm most especially when I have been stressed out with life. Make up also keeps me alive the same way dressing up does simply not to impress anyone but just to express myself.

IMG_5709.JPG

IMG_6172.JPG

The sun, sand and salt make me crazy! I don't care for another layer of tanned skin if I'm on the beach.

IMG_6160.JPG

I take things seriously and always plan everything ahead of me. I would always have a pen and paper to write on, or calendar and notes on my phone just to jot down things I need to do or buy. I'm very organized when it comes to dealing with my daily life.

IMG_6111.JPG

I'm a degree holder in tourism. Traveling makes me wander around, think of nothing else but enjoyment. I take a lot of photos but too lazy to upload them all. So most of my travels would only have a single photo on the internet. I keep everything else to myself and I scan those photos whenever I'm alone and it would feel like I'm in that certain place again.

IMG_6197.JPG

So that's me. I'm looking forward to knowing you and be amazed on your different point of view and outlook in life.

Xoxo,
Yen 😘

Sort:  

Hi Yen, welcome!

Thank you!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yenn to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

pocketsend:101@yenn

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: yenn
New sending account balance: 3932414
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 28c816ca8a04b579e1b5fc4fd3a9e0b58a2cee98
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: yenn
New sending account balance: 3932414
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 28c816ca8a04b579e1b5fc4fd3a9e0b58a2cee98
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

Welcome Yen! You made a good description of yourself.
Hope to see you post some insights in /travel/ about the Phillipines and see you around there
Have fun!

Thank you and see you around!

Finally an introduction post. Welcome to steemit ate @yenn!

Yeah right. E follow nko!

Welcome. Look forward to following you. I am also a frustrated singer. I currently sing in a jazz choir., but would love to do more.

Hahaha hopefully someone would adopt me to be part of the choir too! 😁 Thanks for welcoming me!

A very warm welcome here on steemit Yen! I am looking forward for more of your posts :) hope you enjoy this plattform

Thanks for the warm welcome!! 😊

Welcome to steemit @yenn.

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit Yen! I'm really happy that there's a whole bunch of people in your family using Steemit now. I hope you'll enjoy this platform! <3

Thanks Nin! 😁

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

You're very much welcome kabayan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24