Sort:  

Hello..there's a few of us here with meet-ups in Manila :)

We are from Cebu. Looking forward to interact with you more soon maam :)

You can here..but we have a steemit member who arranges meet-ups in manila.

Wow that's great !! We are from Cebu , however I will be there in Manila soon ;-) Do you have a group member site? Would love to meet you and where in Manila do you meet?

they had one last feb i think..let me see if @surpassinggoogle can help you?

Oh great , I wish I can join ;-)

you can..it's for all filipinos in steemit :)

that's great , I hope there is a filipino chat group or facebook group members that we can stay connected. Hi @surpassinggoogle ;-))

meron din facebook group ;)
check ko.

yayy sure!! excited here hahahah :D

I followed her already. TeamPh :)

ha, unsay teamph , group? heheh btw, pwede rata ka bisaya or speak in our language here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88