A DIGITAL NOMAD FROM THE PHILIPPINES (SELF-INTRODUCTION)

Hi Everyone! Thank you for giving an interest reading my blog. To start with, my name is Michael Jan Diez from the Philippines. Whenever I do have free periods I just do fun photography, study Japanese language, travelling and of course being seated in front of my personal computer and do some blogs.

My platform is to share to people the knowledge I get on my personal involvements and experiences from travelling. I hope to help people make better choices when it comes budget go-to places that I been to. I hope to help people be aware on things that need be aware of specially on helping those less fortunate. I am by the way an active volunteer in our community. I am also part of a LANGUAGE EXCHANGE COMMUNITY IN CEBU.

Since I love to meet people and learn different culture so I am more than glad to entertain your questions and comments on my posts. My principle in life is just do whatver makes you happy. You only live once why not just make things happen then? I hope to see you guys on the comments so that I'll be aware of the people whom I need thank to. Just keep calm and read my blogs.

For inquiries please feel free to email: mickey.diezz@gmail. I'll be more than glad to interact with you.

Sort:  

hey steemangel i didn't upvote your comment. mind telling me how i know you before i start flagging everything?

@fuzzyvest sent you a message on discord

Welcome to Steemit, Michael!

Thank you. Hope to interact with you more soon. :)

For sure, we will have the chance to share some travel experiences and photos. I'm also a travel addict who joined the Steemit community recently :)

Cool. looking forward. I'll start following your blog. :)

Thanks, Michael :)

Hey welcome! Drop me a mes if you need a bit of help of i can. Hope you like it here. Good job in your volunteering and exchange stuff. Would definitely love to hear about them.

Thanks a lot. Hope to post more of it. Looking forward to interact with you soon :)

take your time. what volunteering are you doing?? or better yet, will wait for your posts :)

Thanks for the interests. I participate on volunteer activities such helping fire victims in our community through feeding program and relief operations. :) Looking forward to interact with you soon.

that's nice :)
you can write about them here.

Soon for sure. :) I highly appreciate your interests.

you're welcome. enjoy steemit! bring your friends too para mas masaya :)
copy your private posting key..then hide mo din. ul need it when logging in.

glad to meet fellow filipino steemians here :-)) Hi @immarojas ^_^

Great photos Michael! Welcome to Steemit ... if you need any help then drop me a line ... any post ... anytime :) Steem on my friend!

Oh. Thanks a lot. How nice of you. I'm still getting use to steemit. For sure there are still so much to learn about. :)

The hunter is a BIG fan of the Philippines - I do love Cebu. I promise to publish a photo of my own country in your honour later ... Steem/learn on Michael!

hi @mindhunter , he is my friend :-)) Let's welcome him , I RS his post :D

WOW! You have such a cool friend in Michael. Thank you for welcoming him :)

Yes, he is one of my best friend. I encouraged him to join , because people here are positive , earning is a plus . ;-)) The picture on the left side standing in black dress with short hair is me. We both belong to language exchange community and volunteer works . ^_^

WOW! Cool. That is so cool. Now I see how the jigsaw all fits together. Thank u Fern :) Both of you Steem on!

so nice to hear that. looking forward for that! :)

Great to see your post taking $'s now @itinerantph :) I will forward you the post of my country later!

No problem, I always give everyone their time :)

Really glad to see your other friends on Steemit too :)

I really don't have much idea how it works but just so grateful for the feedbacks :)

Don't worry my friend, it takes 2-3 weeks to learn everything on here ... you'll be just fine!

Hopefully, I am very excited what steemit has to offer :)

Welcome to steemit Mike! Filipino Steemian here! ✋ I'm Krizia from Antique but I currently stay in Manila. I hope you enjoy the platform, bay! Upvoted and followed! If naa kay question, ayaw ug kaulaw. Pwede man ka mangutana nako.

Thank you. I appreciate it much. Hope to interact with you more soon :)

Hey Michael, welcome to Steemit :-)

thank you so much. I'm still getting use to it . I hope to interact more people here soon.

Welcome to steemit family bes @itinerantph , feel free to share and post anything you like , bad or good, naughty or nice hahah , if you have questions just post it. people will help you . Check the "NEWS section" it will give you ideas on what others are posting, in the "trending section" is where you can find useful updates more on steemit, upvote those. Might take a while but have fun and enjoy. :D Feel at home^_^

hahaha panigkamot para sa ekonomiya hahaha :P

Thanks. People here in steemit are so warm.

My experiences so far have been good!!

Nice to hear that. Hope to interact with you soon :)

Yes, Welcome to Steemit !

Thanks. Hope to spent my best moments here in steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25