Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit ...

Introduce, my name, Irmansyah.


I was born in a hamlet in Pidie District, Aceh Province, Indonesia, 37 years ago. Childhood through adolescence, apart from school, I am familiar with my parents' farming activities.

Since 1998, I settled in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province. After graduating from university, I work as a journalist, and now it's been 10 years more.


I'm @fernandes with my friends journalists in Aceh before the tsunami disaster in Aceh last year of 2004.
This photo @fernandes (wearing a black t-shirt and a white cloth headband) along with the journalist when peace action in Aceh, Indonesia

I have attended a number of journalistic trainings, including several In-depth Reporting courses. I was also selected as a recipient of In-depth Reporting coverage, most recently from the Alliance of Independent Journalists (AJI) in cooperation with PGSP UNDP, in 2013.

However, I feel that I still have to study continuously, either independently or by training, to cultivate and increase my knowledge and skills in journalism.

During this time I focus on writing news about local budgets, performance and local government policies in my duty area. In addition, I am interested in writing about the historical and cultural heritage, as well as the tourism sector, including culinary in Aceh, and other interesting things.

I learned about Steemit in September 2016 from my friends @vannour and @curiesea in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, who are actively researching history and culture. Beginning in early 2018, I am motivated to be able to share actively with Steemit about interesting stories.

Not to forget, I hope the advice of my friends who have long been active various in Steemit.



This is a new photo @fernandes when introducing yourself at steemit with my friends journalists in Aceh, Indonesia on an active steemit. @azirgraff, @agustiarismail, @deniandepa, @armiden


Thank you verry much to @vannour and @curiesea which had already introduced me to Steemit account. Thank you also I say to all my friends Steemit in Aceh who support me to go forward with Steemit, and thank's @azirgraff already guide me the right writing systems-related at Steemit.

In addition, I thank to all users Steemit who are ready to visiting on my blog. Thank you for the good cooperation.

--------------------Best Regards @fernandes--------------------

Sort:  

Welcome to this community, wishing you all the best and good luck! =)

Welcome to join steemit @fernandes. I've been waiting for you for a long time.
Cc. @vannour @safar01 @keuudeip @anaz @steemvest17

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thanks @maneki-neko. I've used the original work as per your suggestion. Thanks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fernandes to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Time to wake up... ;)
Congrats and welcome to steemit bradaa...

that is so nice of u , welcome to steem family, i hope u will enjoy our company and will learn and earn

Welcome to steemit @fernandes. Continue to work and good luck always.

geuthat treb ka lagoe

Iya, beutoi @ahmadakhirat, nyoe baro aktif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79