I'm naked for you ...

Fernanda Padilla is my birth name, I am proudly Mexican.

I am 21 years old, I am a student of Psychology and I love the red Marlboro.

I am open minded, fun and enthusiastic, I love reading, writing and learning new things. I am not afraid of the challenges that come my way every day, I am optimistic, dedicated and independent.

I am an inveterate lover of photography. I believe that taking one is freezing a moment, to have it there when you need it most.

I love music, movies and TV series.

I am a man in the body of a woman, bad words are my native language.

I have no taboos, no filters, I do not fear what they will say, every day I wake up wanting to be happier than the last.

Sexuality is my vocation, I seek to eliminate from your mind the idea that talking about it is a reason for the devil to take you.

I really enjoy being alone, I think that being alone is a perfect pretext to help me, think and talk with me.

I do not believe in happy endings, that's why this is not a goodbye, but a ...

"UNTIL MY NEXT POST"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @fernandapadilla upvote :)

Thanks for the welcome friend, a big hug.

You're so gorgeous, welcome to steemit how are you?

Thank you very much beautiful, I say the same about you, I'm very well and you, thanks for the welcome.

Hehe, Welcome to steemit! You are beautiful, dont smoke, I know its very hard to quit, but you can try Allen Carr method. I hope that u try this and good luck with writing posts! Remember that Im interested and im waiting for new posts! :)

Thank you very much for the welcome, I am still small to leave, I hope to do so, but for a distant future, thank you for your advice and I send you a big hug

Welcome to steemit fer! Enjoy posting and reading here, be part of the community.

Thank you my friend

Hello and welcome to the STEEM world. Hopefully the new decentralised Reddit. Loving it so far. Hope you are happy here. Any interest in the Crypto world for Neewbies give me a follow. Thanks.

Thanks for the welcome

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Very good, right now I will go in to see him to know much more, thank you.

Welcome to steemit, im new too we should follow eachother :D

It's very much appreciated

Bienvenida Fernanda, excelente escrito, espero te guste mucho esta plataforma y encuentres muchos temas interesantes, te invito a pasar por mi perfil y chequees los últimos post, seguro serán de tu agrado!

Gracias amigo, en seguida me doy una vuelta por tus post.

Welcome aboard I hope you enjoy this community and actively participate in it

For interesting posts about Music (videos), Travel, Technology and Aviation follow me @diogomen3 :)

banner coments.jpg

Thank you very much, my friend, I will keep it in mind.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60