一個過客的自言自語。。(≖ᴗ≖)✧

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

128AF0DBA4769A2F96F4D15BB8D20AB5.jpg
2018年3月2日,正坐著得我打下了这段文字。从注册steemit起已经过了一个月,然而直至此时我仍在迟疑。迟疑著不敢向前踏出脚步。朝著名为未来行驶的列车在我身后呼啸而过,我依然伫立。
我名为fengxuan,是个普通人,中国大陆的河南省是我的家乡。我双耳失聪,大学毕业后的我如今是失业状态。虽然暂时衣食无忧,但人不可能是一直寄人篱下的,我也不例外。于是我开始外出打工,在探究传媒兴业时,我得知了steemit.
我身处中国大陆,有无数的有趣事件可以向你们分享,这使我不禁欢呼跃雀起来,但近乎于零的英语水平阻碍了我的脚步。我望向辽阔的天空,看著一片片云彩在蓝天里佔据了属于自己的领地。我想起想起祖父生前对我说的话,他说:要做一件事就不要迟疑,没有人知道自己接下来会做成什麽样,那些伟大的人亦是如此。只有置身如过客,将所有不安与忧虑抛于脑后。全心全意的投入这件事,才能取得成功。
回想起昔日老人的音容,我不禁感慨万千。然现实已不允许我继续担忧,于是我向前方踏出了第一步。默默无闻的一步。我将在此投入一段时间,即使接下来无人注意到我的身影,我也毫不在乎。我将如身处异乡的旅客一般看着这一切,需要置身如过客吗,不,不需要,因为我本身,就是过客。

Sort:  

欢迎欢迎

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Thank you very much for your reply, my friend。I wish you health!!!


Welcome to Steemit @fengxuan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Dear friend, thank you for your vote. Your connection is very helpful to me. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43