A Newby's Confession. I Am Meant to Be a Writer — At Least For the Moment

Hi, steemers! 

I am totally new to this place so I am going to try to go native. So if you thing a part of my post resembles something you've recently published, don't get pissed off.

My name is Daria, and I am pretty proud that I live in Moscow but I was born in Kerch, Crimea. And I am staying in Crimea right now. That's me:

I want to tell you about my commitment. I am into writing and for the moment I am trying to write a book about my hometown.

Here are my ingredients:

-  mysticism,

- mythology,

- magic,

- mystery,

- and a whole bunch of other things starting with "M".

I am pretty serious about writing. I have around 5-6 good ideas of plots, and I have already written about 60 pages of prose. In ages past and gone I wrote 500 pages of fanfiction (now you can be sure that I am very determined).

Here you can see how I work with new ideas. Thanks to my messy notebook they never escape my attention. 

I wouldn't say I am a one-sided person, I just don't want to pour on you the whole information about my personality. Let's just say I have some education, job and passion. 

Besides, I have a riddle for you, guys.

I've been invited to Steemit by a close friend, she is a lovely girl, and we share profession and occupation. I wonder if you can guess who she is. That would be amazing. If you guess, you will understand a lot about me.

Here I end my post, mysterious as hell. Bye!

(She said I need to make a selphie. Is it true? Or some sort of selphie-blackmailing and public humiliation?)

Sort:  

wellcome

Hi Daria, welcome onboard! Glad to have you around here. You seem like you have plenty of contents awaiting to be posted! I have a short simple lineout on getting the best out of your posts here.

The ingredients that you have are well-suited for intriguing writeups. It would be excellent for bridging crypto understanding in a bit of artsy/abstract way, like I always try to do :)

In any case, have a good stay and most importantly, have fun!

Русские девушки самые красивые!
Russian girls most beautiful!

Добро пожаловать в СтимИТ и в Москву ;)

Да тебя полюбому Anastasia одна тут пригласила :D

Она самая))

I like the 'M' train of ingredients.

Hey Daria, welcome. My roommate is leaving to visit Crimea today from the States. She's from there too! Did you know Bitcoin (and probably other cryptocurrency) is illegal in Russia? Be careful!

Hello Daria, great to have you here! Eager to read your future posts! :)

Welcome to steem! Hope you're just not here for the (m)oney! Steemit has a lot to offer! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44