Know me better

Hello steemians, let me open my steem page by introducing myself, my name is OSHINFOWOKAN BABAFEMI but you can call me FEMI or Femzy/Femolala by nickname. Am from Nigeria West that is from the Yoruba tribe. I don’t mind teaching you my language .I can describe myself as been versatile. I’m a football lover and love travelling, I’m a computer engineer ,a programmer, a photographer and a blogger. I love meeting new people. I’ve been to few countries in Africa and Europe .I’ve experience a lot in life that made me a great thinker and teacher .I believe nothing is important than the minute you have to live. I am never afraid of the future neither have I ever regretted the past. I live my everyday to love myself more and appreciate others. I’m a determined and humble young man .I’m focused, jovial, honest and outgoing.

With my steem page am going to learn and teach a lot about programming, computer repair and am sure am going to be a source of inspiration to you guys. I’ve a dream of getting this Escalade platinum 2013 model, A big house in Lekki and a happy family but as you know I need the money first and time is money but money can’t buy time. So am keeping it real.

So guys do me a favor by voting and follow me. And am sure you won’t regret it.FB_IMG_1524759565484.jpgFB_IMG_1524759799867.jpgFB_IMG_1524759838196.jpgIMG-20180416-WA0060.jpgIMG-20180416-WA0058.jpg

Sort:  

hello and welcome!

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Great post and welcome! I Just upvoted/resteemed you. Check my twitch stream for some Chill and relaxing music https://steemit.com/music/@billybonus/4pqb4p-420-chill-music-with-pokemon-loop-chill-relax-420-refereum

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Welcome to steemit Femi! For the main time as a new user, be interested in people as you want them to in you. Comment, I mean real comment and as well vote. I am very sure you will enjoy the community

Thanks for the advice

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @femolala. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47