IntroduceYourself femifouwa LADEHL

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, my name is FEMIFOLUWA LADEHL, I am a Nigerian from the South West Region. I love Nigerians world over and am proud to be a global citizen as well.
I am also very excited to see several, several active accounts on the steemit platform. The opportunities which this platform has
opened up to us all, world over is very great... Social media digital currency revolution steemit offers to the whole world is just amazing.
I am an author of business and health books, a business trainer, life coach , investor in stocks and in bitcoin cum altcoins. I also trade bitcoin as much as possible. With backgrounds in Nuclear Physics and Entrepreneurship degree certifications.
I am also the program administrator for PAIN, Parents Alerts Initiative and Networks, a Nigeria based NGO. An initiative to help alerts parents to impending societal dangers that could affect kids.
Also I engage in business seminars and other life enhancing trainings.
Currently we are building a network of merchants that will accept cryptocurrencies in exchange for goods and services.
(now, i am really very exited )

Interesting steemit activities to look up to very soon. A community like this is just where I feel at home in!,

Sort:  

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

Welcome to Steem @femiladehl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you my friend, I shall see you soon

That reads like a resume. How will you ever have time to post here? Impressive. Welcome to Steemit.

HAAAA, do I sleep?
! hahaha

Hello @Femiladehl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thank you my friend

Wow! Truly a man of many talents. I like the PAIN initiative... I think steemit will be a very good platform to entrench it further into the nigerian community.
Keep up the good work. Welcome to steem.

above all steem on!

Hola! I saw that you are new on steemit so I am offering you my welcome. Have one upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Would really like an explanation in your topic pkease. How to maximize the potential on steemit. Thanks

Welcome to #Steemit! I hope you enjoy being here n_n
You have my opvote to support n.n !
Also I just made this post I hope it can help you a little :)
The most basic guide for for new steemians in 8 points

You welcome sir, glad you can join us in this awesome pkatform

G'day @femiladehl! Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10