A little of my life (introduction).

Good afternoon people of steemit my name is Anthony Coa I am a Venezuelan of 24 years of age and I am a graduate of the Universidad de Oriente. always, my dream has been to study architecture but in the place where I live they do not dictate that profession, although I do not complain about what I have already called Industrial Engineering. I like adventures and share good times with the people who have accompanied me in the good times and the bad ones who are my closest friends.
23795530_10210032949972459_8252459833697165834_n.jpg
I met steemit in an Internet search I came across this site and I really liked the idea of ​​generating this coin called SBD sharing interesting content with this family. My favorite hobby has always been reading and lately this topic of cryptocurrency is exalting all perspective so more or less that will be the theme which will be dedicated my space in this world.

To know a little more about me, one day like all my brothers I took a suitcase full of fears and concerns and left my country unfortunately the economic situation suffered by Venezuelans is terrible. I was in Brazil for a while and thank God I am now in Buenos Aires, I do not feel like a coward for leaving my country because from here I can help my parents who are in Venezuela, although the subject of xenophobia is very much suffered day I hope to return to my roots normally.
1422466_10200721555833425_1900113965_n.jpg
Well stemers I thank you for visiting my post and I hope you help me grow as well as they have my support, I will be aware of their publications and research very well to offer them the best information.
1398483_10200721813799874_568648158_o.jpg
I'm @felixmer and this is my introduction.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @felixmer. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hey! Great first post, welcome! I think this site is all about being open with sharing your story and life--which you’re doing great at already. :) Looking forward to seeing you around--and here is an article that I think gives some of the best tips out there on getting started. Cheers! @lilyraabe

Good luck man!

Your English is good so your account should grow in no time

Welcome to Steemit Felix!
I'll second @maxdigi here, your account should go far and wide!
Best of luck and lots of Steem to you!!! :)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photos.

Bienvenido chamo!! Todo lo que debemos hacer para ayudar a nuestras familias y surgir como seres humanos! Yo soy Arquitecta y te recomiendo que sigas ese sueño cuando tenhas la oportunidad!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97