You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Text mining analytics: Analysis of crypto related news for a better informed community

Hello @Introbot and @byColeman! Thanks for the warm welcome! hmm Im not sure if you are a bot or a human! hahahah! I am really new to this space, so forgive me >.< and wow.. those are really great links to help out a beginner like me! oh nice to find a crypto enthusiast here as well, who knows maybe we can potentially have a collaboration ! I check your site, and is amazing.. I can imagine how much work you have put in to do this! yes I like creating content and I think with such a nice group of people ard, this journey should be a nice one. Thanks i will follow u back! =) I try to make weekly posts so do stick ard ! haha you stay safe and have fun too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53