Hola a todos soy nuevo!

Hola! Me presentare.

Me llamo Santiago soy de Ecuador uno de los paises con mas diversidad en el mundo, que junto con sus playas, ciudades y paisajes se convierte en un pais muy atractivo. Tengo 23 años y soy estudiante. Entre las cosas que me interesan y que trataran mis publicaciones estan la tecnología, política, historia, comida y algún tema mas. Quisiera sus opiniones sobre temas que les interese.

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-22 at 11.27.45.jpeg
Ella es mi perrita se llama Nena tiene 7 meses, me la dieron en adopción hace aproximadamente unos 6 meses. Me encantan los animales, entre mis preferidos estan los perros y las abejas.

Espero les guste mi contenido. Saludos!

Sort:  

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!


Welcome to Steem @feedback95.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hola bienvenido yo tambien soy nueva

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!
Thank You!

I follow you !
Thanks for follow me.

Welcome to steemit @feedback95.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99