A Bodybuilding Community on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I have been training for 7 years now, naturally.

Last year I had my first competition in an italian 🇮🇹 natural federation, NBFI.

This motivated me in starting a YouTube channel where to post my journey in diet and training in order to help new people get involved in this sport.

In the meantime, I discovered the blockchain technology, I am fascinated to see decentralized new projects coming out every week and Steemit is one of the few I truly believe in.

I know there are some italians here already but I might be the first italian who brings this topic on the site, I am planning to incorporate Steemit in my YouTube channel to bring here my audience as well 😃

image
image

Sort:  

Wow nice. Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steem @fedesox I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you much appreciated :D

hey welcome on board, you have been followed

wel3.gif

Congratulations @fedesox! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

G'day @fedesox! Welcome to the platform :]

Keep them coming! Your account was recently created so I'd like to offer you my welcome. You get an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Thanks for the heads up

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48