Introducing my self | Thank you Steemians

Hi everyone! My name is Rowena Galvez.. I'm 28 years old and currently residing in West Virginia..
image

My husband Wilson @wilsonblue5 introduced me to STEEMIT. I was constantly asking him, "What is Steemit?" "How does it works?" It even came to a point where I told him, "You are always in your phone." Lol. But I know my husband was gifted to influence people and STEEMIT is one of many platforms to create a positive influence.

image

Im a Physical Therapist and my passion is educating people. I work in a home health setting and I usually ask my patients if they know about their disease/diagnosis or why they are in this medication and majority of them don't. And when they understand, they can better manage their health. KNOWLEDGE INDEED IS POWER.. And I would like to share that in this platform.

image

I do have a lot of other interests including make up, fashion and travel. And my Faith in God most of all is my anchor.. Im happy to jump on the bandwagon!

THANK YOU FOR YOUR WARM WELCOME!

LiveMessage_2018-02-08-22-27-30.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit were you are encouraged to be creative and develop talents you never had.

Flaws will be understood and accepted. Humans cherished.

We look forward to your new posts in teh coming days.

Thanks @maverickinvictus. I did follow you a few days ago to learn more about steem.

welcome mrs.galvez 😊

Welcome to the family 😊 followed. upvoted ang resteemed 😊

Thank you@marylizacaindoy

Welcome to Steemit, @fearlessfaith. We're glad to have you. You'll love it here.

Here's a follow from me to get you started building your audience. :)

Thanks @stephmckenzie ! I'll be checking on yours as well.

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

welcome to the era of freedom

Welcome! nice of your husband to introduce you! looking forward to your posts, especially on travel! will follow...keep an eye on some of my travel posts !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88