Hello steemians, I am nohayla bourouihiya and i am going to introduce myself, this song for you dear

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steimians, I am Nohayla Borouihya I am an Arab flamenco singer this song for you and I will introduce myself!

my name is nouhaila bourouihiya i am 21 years old i am singer from in morocco

20663612_1139041212863751_2470923091800304425_n.jpg

I hope you like my song

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Thank you dear

Welcome, Nouhaila! Great to have you here, friend :) Happy Steeming! Followed ;)

Thank very much

Hi Nohayla welcome to Steemit world

Thank you dear

Hi @fcbads, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for the fun and cool introductory post. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Great singing by the way!

Hello There, nohayla
Nice to meet you
I read your #introduceyourself blog love the dress in the picture.
Good luck steeming and blogging.🍀
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey
And a great app is STEEMIFY maybe a good tip for you !
I Will See you around🍀
❤️ Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks very much

Congratulations @fcbads! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Love your smile. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65