You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing ~ InfinityBot ~ The Equal-Value UpVoter

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

The other bidbots use random percent upvotes, with those other bots you're only gambling your money away.

You can get fixed 10% profit at Smartsteem.com (@smartmarket).

Sort:  

I didn't know about that one, thanks for sharing. Do you think I should edit InfinityBot to also give 10 or more percent as a bonus? The only drawback is that with limited Steem Power the extra percent might decrease its maximum vote value. What's your opinion?

usually the bid bots are the risky ones, but i trust @tipu and @smartmarket since they have strong SP backing them. Hope you will join the strong bots too =) best wishes!

if you give more percentage, ppl will be interested to use your bot. But you also need Sp investors if you want to give votes more. But if you don't have enough SP, you will need to wait your Sp to be full again for votes. There are many ways to go about and you can research how other successful team did it. As always, we welcome potential bots, so i'm rooting for you =)

Thank you so much for your kind advice. I've decided to make the bot give more of a bonus, now it will give about 110% back of what it's given.

couldn't agree more @fbslo

Hi @fblso, Is Smartsteem better than MinnowBooster? Is it a definite profit? I ask because when I used MinnowBooster, due to curators receiving their payouts, my payout was exactly what I had paid and I didn't make a profit.

I think Smartsteem.com is better for vote buying/selling, but MB have delegation market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42