introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hi the steemans ....

i joined on 06 april 2018

on this occasion i will introduce myself to my friends who are in this steemit program.

my name is @fazkia i live in indonesia. unfortunately still a medical student at a state university in Indonesia. I am 21 years old. I have two younger brothers and one sister who are still studying in elementary school. in addition I also have work experience in the most luxurious and large restaurant. I have a cooking hobby. reading and photographer.

image

image

I am very happy to be part of this great family of steemit. best regards from me @ fazkia for all of you

#followme @fazkia and upvote me

Sort:  

Hello and welcome on STEEM, @fazkia!
Hope you will have a good time here )

Welocme.png

Hi @fazkia welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Beatiful, I like it, follow newsup @fazkia please

hey i am dec.
I created a post a couple of days ago. Which i think can be helpful for new steemit users to gain followers etc,
I see you're new here so ill share the link below

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemit-steemit/what-the-f-ck-and-not-the-f-k-to-do-on-steem-for-new-steemit-members

like if you found it useful!


Welcome to Steemit @fazkia!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hello and welcome @qam2112

Welcome, @fazkia! Great to have you here, friend :) Looking forward! Followed ;)

Welcome to steemit. I have upvoted your post. So you can enjoy!

Welcome to steemit I wish you have a good experience here. I you want be my friend and we could follow us and votes our posts tell me! :3

https://steemit.com/@samyblackcinder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55