INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steembies😇
So I heard of steemit from a friend and I thought it wouldn't be a bad idea to check it out although I was skeptical at first.
image
INTRODUCTION
My name is Ununuma Favour Walson, fondly called favvy😜. I grew up as the fourth child in the family of five and i was born on the forth day of the fourth month, growing up I felt so unique because the number four was peculiar to me. I am a forth year pharmacy student of university of uyo, Nigeria.
I'm a God lover and a Christian. I love gospel music and classical in fact these are the only music I listen to. I love having fun with friends if you wanna buy me off pizza or ice cream would do. I try as much as I can to Love people and live at peace with all men as there is no hate nor unforgiveness in my equation.

image
HOBBIES
I'm a lover of creativity. I mean, you know the worth of something when u DIY(Do It Yourself). I'm a natural born hair stylist, I make wigs and braid peoples hair not for free unless you sing for me😁. I love to sing though my voice isn't so amazing. I love to write, my pen and book is my comfort zone. I'm in the kitchen most of the day so that makes me a great cook 😇.... I read books a lot(not school book😨)mostly Christian related, I watch movies to pass time though. You ever want to buy me a gift? I'd love a book😘...I love comics and animations are my thingy. My favorite color is green, I can list all shade,(grass green, lemon green, sea green, emerald green, forest green, teal green etc).

I won't classify myself as an introvert although I have a trait of shyness, I love meeting people and try as much to maintain a good relationship.
I had always wanted to become a pharmacist because I'll have the opportunity to reach out to divers persons, pharmacy is a wonderful profession, from the research, production, diagnosis and dispensing of drugs is epic to me.
image
ACHIEVEMENTS
I have achieved many different goals in life. Some of my achievements are bigger than the others, which has given me greater satisfaction. The top achievements that gave me the greatest personal satisfaction includes:

  1. successfully planning and hosting a cancer awareness campaign.
  2. Growing in my relationship with God.
  3. Being the person I am today, I'm proud of myself.

image
GOALS
I hope to host more campaigns this year, help at lot of teenagers mentally and financially, I desire to work with WHO as a international health pharmacist. Lastly Doing the will of God is my greatest desire.

Like I said I heard of steemit from a friend and an introductory post is the proper thing to do, hope you guys loved it.
I'm going to be positive contributor to this forum and I hope to learn a lot too....so let's give it a try✌✌✌✌

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @favourwalson,
hope you have a greate time here!

I just made to tutorials for a better start here, maybe they'll help you

make your posts get more attention
Get more ot of your Steem/Sbd

Anyways have a greate day, @davsner!

Thanks.. I'm sure they will

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Thanks.😎😎😎

Welcome to steemit @favourwalson. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40