Hello Steem People...

Hello there, somewhere around the world..

my name is Fauzi.. a short name, rights :).. it was the old tradition alive with some acehness people in named their child with only one word, i.e : ismail, fatimah, rukaiyah, ramli, etc. my parents hold this tradition in naming their children. the times were changed. nowadays, acehness named their children with more than one words. including me..i named my son Muhammad Ghazan Nisfa hoping him respects a women somedays, here is my 23 months son
IMG_20160310_182523.jpg

i`m working as a lecture on several universities of Aceh, Islamic state university Ar-Raniry in Law and Sharia Faculty, Political Science Department of Malikussaleh in Lhokseumawe North Aceh, and International Relations Department of Almuslim University of Bireun, North Aceh. The last university I mentioned will be my home base university for related on my educational background. International Relations Department of Almuslim University was the first and the only ( for now ) program study in Aceh, Indonesia.
here is the only picture i have when i lectured the students. this photo was captured by one of my student and showed it off in his presentation video during my class
ngajar mahasiswa.jpg

thats all for now..hope we could build better worlds together :)

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Welcome to join steemit @fauziaceh ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

great to know you @mirnanita. thanks for comment, greeting from me @fauziaceh..

Hello!
Nice to have you around at Steemit. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want a stream of interesting posts, follow me back!)

Welcome to Steem @fauziaceh I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi Fauziaceh I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

An analysis into the feasibility of adopting cryptocurrency as an alternative currency in Zimbabwe

zeembitcoin3.png
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steemit @fauziaceh, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome to the steemit community^^ followed you and upvoted your post, can you do the same for me pls :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55