You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coach lost 67kg (147lbs) on LCHF

Absolutely fantastic!
and I am am not just talking about your post, I am talking about the whole package that you bring with you to the platform.
First of all welcome! It’s so refreshing to see new people who can introduce them self’s in such a fantastic way. Getting to know you More and reading more of your inspiring posts will ( I know) be exciting.
Secondly, congratulations! For getting to where you are today, for not letting the life’s hurdles take you down and for challenging anything that challenges you. I don’t feel that this is the finish line for you either, in fact I think your race has not long begun.
Well done for having the confidence to speak in front of those and share your success story about embracing positive change. You did great and soon for got about the nerves once the passion of the subject became the forefront of your mind. great job!!
I look forward to seeing more from you here and hope that you will truly embrace our community’s as you have lots too offer.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your amazing response. I appreciate it. I still get a lump in my throat when I have to speak but it is getting so much easier.
Your response inspires me to keep going, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55