You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Conficker; A Virus Who Loves Great Content (I'm Not A Bot)

Welcome to this platform. You can explore your ideas through blogging. Glad to have you here.

Here's a contest which is sponsored by @greetersguild. You can participate there and give the latest post of yours in comment section it must be within 24 hours. And you have to mention my name that I told you so. Thank you!

Here is the link to learn more.
https://steemit.com/greetersguild/@greetersguild/it-s-contest-time-ladies-and-gentlemen-we-are-giving-away-60-shares-to-steembasicincome-and-sbd-rewards-you-have-to-check-this

Sort:  

Thank you. I will check it out later.

Ok.. Welcome dear! It's seven days contest. So time is limited. Take it in your mind.

Happy blogging... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55