Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

It's been more than 24 hours, I think since I was approved by Steemit, which is a very great honour, and i feel like I have not really introduced myself to this new world, so with great inspiration from a brother like friend, I came up with this introductory post in order to familiarize readers about what to expect from my posts.

Without further ado, I'm a Nigerian Muslim, that got introduced to this platform by a friend(also the inspiration for this post), a die hard Liverpoolfc fan(sad about the Coutinho transfer), and i love to play games, and I'm part of the little people who say PES IS BETTER than FIFA.

So you guys should expect a lot of Football news (I'll try to make it more than Liverpoolfc related), and some videos of the games i play, and also any news I feel I should share with you guys, and I look forward to meeting new people both same minded and people with new ideas.

I also look forward to getting lots of upvotes (just saying).

IMG_20180105_132605105.jpg

Link to a video i posted about an online game i play: https://steemit.com/gaming/@faruq98/my-biggest-clash-of-clans-raid

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks so much for the support

welcome to steemit!

welcome :D

Thanks so much :D

You didn't give am an upvote though

Just upvoted this post, welcome to steemit how is everything going?

Hello friend, welcome to steemit! I hope you like this platform as much as I do, I hope you do well, if you want you can go through my site as I upload interesting things.

Welcome to steemit mate, do follow me if u want, I'll follow you...
Have a great time here, a lot of good people around :)

Already following bro

hello, welcome to steemit.
I will vote for your post, I invite you to visit my wall give follow and vote for my post. Thank you

Sure, i appreciate it.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Alright, thanks so much for the tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50