Hello friends, here my presentation🇻🇪

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

*Good night, How are you? My name is Faruk el Chami, Venezuelan 22 years old currently living in Caracas, Public Accounting student at Alejandro de Humbolt University, I am a lover of wine, games and music of all kinds with one exception, I love the anime right now my favorite and that is the day is One Piece I also see Dragon Ball Super, which is an anime that I follow from my childhood with a lot of continuity and now I catch up with Shinkeki no Kyojin, I enter this social network to see content and create it as to raise money for my day-to-day expenses, which as many will know the situation in Venezuela is strong and life is becoming more expensive. I hope you like my next post as I am very anxious to do them without adding anything, that is how my presentation ended in another post friends.

Life is beautiful, although sometimes painful. So let's enjoy the little moments of light and happiness that we have up to date.1525144_636147699764820_637330394_n.jpgPaperArtist_2014-07-30_14-25-39.jpegimage20183210123210.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Faruk

thanks tokengirl :3 follow me

Congratulations @farukcapellan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @farukcapellan! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43