Hi Steemers, Let's Be My Great Friends

Hi Steemers, Let's Be My Great Friends

3IMG_3371.jpg

Hi, steemers, how are you? How about your think today? Hope you always enjoyed your steemit everyday as soon as possible. Okay, this is my first post in steemit. Actually, I don't know how to use this aplication. Like a usual, or just like a game, or just posting what's on our mind in your life. I hope I can meet new friendly here and be my great friends.

steemit.jpg

Okay, in this case, I will introducing my self. I'm Farid Rizkia. "Rizky" is my name when my age on 5 years. You can call me "Farid". I'm a videographer and love a take photo in the nature. I was born in lhokseumawe city in Aceh, Indonesia on september 2, 1987. My father name is Tarmizi, and my mum is Nurfaridah. I have two sisters and two brothers.

The first time I know Steemit when I visit my friends in M-Kupie Kruenggeukueh, Aceh. His name is @abunagaya
Thanksgiving for all to support this application. I Hope everybody can teach me to use this application. Thanks for visit my blog.

@faridrizkia

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome to the community!

Selamat bergabung @faridrizkia Diri Sendiri Jangan melakukan plagiat atau Mengambil Punya orang lain.
Karena itu akan bermasalah kedepannya.
Saya menunggu postingan Anda selanjutnya.
The pictures are proof of my love for nature, maybe next time I will share other natural places, very beautiful.
Follow Me @sweett from Indonesia.

Upvote @sweett . Terimakasih banyak @sweett ...

Welcome to @steemit @faridrizkia. I wait your post article and post video here, i hope u can to interaction with me and my friends on @steemit, good luck

Wohoo. Great master. Thanks for your all goodnews. I hope from today we can joined many friends in Aceh. Insya ALLAH.

Goodluck here

Welcome to Steem @faridrizkia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface I'm still blind here. I hope you can teach me more.

A new Steemian :-) hello @faridrizkia I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

welcome @Faridrizkia to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

I am following you, Follow me back :)

Waw. The first comment. Thanks for your appreciated @khunpoom

Congratulations to join, I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

Hey @faridrizkia! Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45