#introduceyourself Here's My Simple Profile (I'm so cheap laughing) - Hopefully here I Have Many Friends :) ~ new

Asslamualaikum wr, wb

          Hi friends all how are you, all of you are fine :)

I am very glad to be given the opportunity to join in this blog with all my friends, before I introduce myself to mohoh for his direction because I am a newcomer and still lay in terms of things about blogs or similar, please be very guidance :)


This is my short biography and I will introduce myself in more detail so friends can get to know me well :)

        I am the last child of 4 siblings, and I have 2 brothers and 1 my sister is just a student who goes to school around my house in the city of Lhokseumawe exactly SMK N 2 Lhokseumawe, I was raised by my parents in this small town and Until now our family is still complete even though I was born not from a rich family, but I never think like that I just think bangaimana how happy my parents who have struggled to raise me from the past until now alhamdulillah I can make money myself My income I can only feel alone, I work near my house that is as a dressmaker karna when I was in school I took the majors of fashion that is about how to sew and I am proud of what I have learned for 3 years in high school.

So friends are not too curious about my profile, here are some of my photos that I recently took.

=Those are some of the photos I took during Idul Fitri holidays =

=And here's my picture when I hang out with my family on the right is my sister and who is in the middle is my cousin and sister, I am wearing the orange veil may my friends know me well :)=

Honestly I am a very cheap person to laugh even though there are a few things that make me funny even for the guy it is normal but I am very easy to laugh, laughing for me is to take off all the burden of mind and we feel all have been released and feel very relieved.

I am a person who loves to vacation and see new things that I have never seen and when the holiday arrived I must be very busy invite all my family for holidays and holidays this year I vacation to Mount Salak which is located in Bener Meriah, Aceh IND. Probably many friends of my friends in aceh who have visited the place, because the tempanya is so beautiful with mountain views that there is no logging at all, and the air there is very cool because of the wind that is still so original if you want to vacation my impression Suggest to bring a jacket and gloves because the air temperature there reaches 20 ° C

Hopefully for all that is here we can be good friends and help each other and guide new people like me so I can get more friends all over the world, for me social media is merely the eyes to find more friends and seek experience :)

Thanks so much for my friend so i can come here @ reza.ferdian @bangjal @sitimunawarah @saifnakal @muhammadardian @dion12 @vogard04 @acehnews @charity-aceh 

Hopefully my presence here can also be useful for others and myself amin.

Follow Me Friends @faradiba

Good luck always :)

Sort:  

Hii @faradeba Your So Beautiful Lady
Nice To meet You

#introduce my name @adeeba,
I come from #aceh Sumatra.
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything 😉

Welcome to Steem Community @faradiba! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

post quality contents and you will definitely have many friends here

Welcome to steemit @faradiba hope you like here. And do your best dont forget to follow me to read more. I already vote for you hope you enjoy here 😊

welcome to steemit @faradiba, looking forward of your post

thank friend:)

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank you I will keep trying to always write and post on this blog :)

Hi @faradiba
Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community @eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

Thanks i will try hard :)

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Well it's happy to thank you :)

welcome!
could you please add a pic with the paper that says Steemit + date + @faradiba
like the other introduce yourself post
you could still edit this post and add that
that would verify you and avoid cat fishing
good luck around here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44