First time poster. Long time lurker.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Clyde Sanchez. I am from the Philippines. 24 years old.

I learned about Steemit when I was new to cryptocurrencies. I actually registered months ago and just recently decided to try and post something here (even just an introduction). You can follow me @fapout, I know it's a terrible username it's really old and has got stuck to me ever since.

What I do:
I'm a developer, it's a fun profession but I hate the documentation part.

What I love to do:
I usually travel with my beautiful SO around the Philippine islands and there are like 7000+ islands including islets. Would be a great thing to brag about if I've traveled to all the islands! We love going to places less traveled since I despise huge crowds (they ruin a good pic, hehe). I am not really into blogging (but my SO) is and hopefully I get to learn and enjoy writing travel diaries/itineraries here.

I also love going on long hikes, trekking, camping and other outdoor activities. It's one of those activities that we can do that does require much resources since we have a lot of nearby campsites and trekking routes.

Oh and I also like taking photos of sceneries, though I'm still learning. Hopefully I get to learn more here!

I'll be posting more on our travels soon, meanwhile here are some memorable ones. Any advice is highly appreciated. Thanks! #introduceyourself #travel #nature #philippines #photography

With our new friends in Sicogon Island, Philippines (really beautiful island).

Here's a pic of me with our guide dog, Chico, when went hiking in Camiguin Island, Philippines.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @fapout! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @fapout I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the community steemit. here we can share things positive. either positive in writing and in the manufacture of images creative. I hope you get into the community steemit this can change the power think you about the benefits of US in reading the work of others. anyway welcome back in the community steemit to the future @fapout

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Amazing post! Welcome to steemit@fapout
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

Sure thing!

Hello Fapout I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Done. Follow me back too. :)

Welcome to the Steem fam!

Thanks fam!

helo my friend welcome to steemit world if you want to ask any question ask me my friend .i am here to help other and give happiness . you see my introduction post and see how i introduce my self ok i upvote you
:) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@farhannaqvi7/hello-steemian-i-m-a-new-comer-in-steemit-community if you liek then upvote.

Follow me back :)

Hi @fapout

Thanks for the introduction post. I really love the fact that you told us about yourself.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thanks! I don't know how to this introduceyourself. Also, Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55