Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you Jonathan. :3

Welcome to Steem @fapfap I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for the tip

And here's mine. :)

Tu dois parler français alors? Bienvenue! :D Je ne sais pas si mes yeux innoncents pourront supported ton blog. Mais qui sait... Haha.

Ouiiii. Merci! hihi. oui qui sait? tu n'as pas l'air si innocent que ça. :3

Oui je le suis! Promis! Voici quelques upvotes pour t'aider à débuter. Ca fait toujours plaisir de trouver des francophones sur Steemit. Bonne chance!

oui ça fait plaisir. merci beaucoup <3

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you. I don't know if I will make it better, but hotter for sure. :3

welcome to the Steemit community, @Fapfap ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you! I will!

Welcome to Steemit @fapfap, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @fapfap you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you, that's sweet. :3

Nice! This seems like a brand new account so I wanted to give you my welcome. Have one upvote on the house and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thank you for your welcome! :D

Hey!
Nice to have you around at Steemit. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want a stream of interesting posts, follow me back!)

G'day @fapfap! Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83