#introduceyourself - My first inspired post - (English)

Lover to Venezuelan beaches and nature ...

-21558852_10211951125987059_4128626670035740297_n.jpg

I'm starting my first inspired Post and before ... I was wondering what I could write to my new Steemit friends? I tell you that I believe faithfully that things flow when they agree, I am a very practical person in times of contingency I always like to find the solution ... like who says if plan A does not turn out we go to plan B, I have dedicated myself to living drowned in numbers and numbers it is a little stressful charges with responsibility ... this is my professional part but it is what I am passionate about forever .. because accounting is perfect! ... suddenly I do not know what happened to me last year I feel like I woke up one day and I was interested in taking cupcakes workshops I had never made cakes or anything sweet, but my mother did all her life, I enjoyed it for hobbie starting and who was going to imagine that I resolved part of a few months of my life to do business with them ... since my employment contract at that time ceased. That's why I recommend you always have to have a trade something extra that you like ... you do not know when you can implement it.

19437541_10211289226959997_4336553023069573893_n.jpg

Before finalizing I want to tell you that I have only one year practicing Yoga, a friend invited me and she was once again and the one who stayed in the practice was me! ... what things life has ... from there it has been a very enriching personal experience, a total peace, and that I would love to dedicate a lot more time ... although the quality of the time is worth it! ... I have had several great experiences unforgettable days in events where I feel that it has nourished me spiritually and physically, it is true friends is not a cliché or a sentence that sticks, Yoga connects you the body-mind and soul .... I am still in the process of ... but until the sun today ... has taught me to use my breathing, meditation, I have met unconditional people in the events that I have attended on the beaches and in the Avila a spectacular mountain that we have here in Caracas - Venezuela.

a1.jpg

18194052_10210794185144261_686402558993010805_n.jpg

16832290_10210173881157049_297486860132832552_n.jpg

Definitely, you have to leave the day-to-day work that you dedicate to time as a person! sometimes we immerse ourselves in the routine, and it is a total error ... so I invite you to look for and be passionate in the recreational, sports activity, that you have to disconnect or connect with your I! and add value to your life ... which is one!

-15000660_10209200376100031_832575600129257333_o.jpg

It is a note to share these lines with you !, I hope you follow me for what you are waiting for my next post!

23131997_10212342100161169_2920037524758648285_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome ;) Check out @karensuestudios, she does a lot about yoga!

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @faniamata to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to Steemit community @faniamata. Your pictures and yoga poses are fun to watch. Shanti! Shanti! Spreading some peace and calmness. Keep posting and sharing your idea.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Hi Yogi, welcome to Steemit!

Wow.... You got something nice down here.. Welcome on board

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote @reecha

Welcome to steemit. You are going to enjoy this site. :)

Keep it up I am new on steem good work visit to my blog and check my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52