Me, Journalist and Life Story

image

My name is Fajri. I came from Bugak Krueng village, Jangka District, Bireuen District, Aceh Province. Currently I work as a freelance writer in various media in Indonesia. For Aceh local media I write in Serambi Indonesia daily. In the daily porch Indonesia I usually send posts in the rubric of reader opinion and letters readers rubric droe keu droe.

I have started to love writing since I was educated in Higher Education. At first I did not like the writing world, but when I was in college I was active in SME Press Campus.

In Campus Press World every Student is required to actively write. In one week for members of SME Press Campus should have three posts to be published on campus tabloids. So it is the circumstances that make me write. God could be because the usual because it was used eventually after I graduated from college at the University of Almuslim Bireuen Aceh Province some of my writing. I send to various media.

I am the third of two children. I grew up from a poor family. My father has been deceased since I was in grade IV elementary school. Since the departure of my father, my mother is looking for reseki by selling fried bananas in front of my house. From high school to high school I took the time to help my mother to find a reseki.

Entering college I began to live independently. I used a parent's motorbike to look for college fees. I work as a motorcycle taxi driver in my village. While in college I became a motorcycle taxi driver to finance the needs of college.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem Community @fajribugak92! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit Fajri. What a nice beach you have.

Welcome to Steemit. You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming! If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Welcome ! :)

Bereh...selamat datang di dunia steemit...nyan permulaan ka mantap nyan

Sup! I can see that this is a recent account so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. One upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47