Introduction of myself

Hey steemians,
My name is Faizan and I'm 18 years old.
I'm from Pakistan . I'm a student . I'm new here
I need your help to understand all the procedure of streemit .
Please upvote & comment
Follow @faizan.malikPicsArt_01-15-09.45.12.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. keep up the writing and posting.

Hey Faizan ..its great for us that u r on steemit ..hope that u can do better for that community and be able to add more value for the users ... lets work together ...

welcome! UPvoted and followed you. I hope you will do the same! :)

Welcome to steemit, happy to help you

welcome to steemit @faizan.malik

Hey, nice to meet you. While I am a new user as well, I have found some helpful links to check out when you are trying to discover more about the platform.

https://www.steemnow.com is a useful graphical dashboard when you are looking at your rewards and such

https://steemit.com/steemit/@aboundlessworld/14-tips-for-steemit-newbies-i-wish-i-knew-when-starting - this is just a great basic introduction post

https://steemit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/still-confused-by-steem-steem-dollars-and-steem-power-the-power-plant-analogy - Steem vs Steem Dollars vs Steem Power

There are lots of other great posts out there from people like @joeparys and @jerrybanfield, so don't be afraid to do a little digging and check them out! Welcome to Steemit.

Hi Faizan, Welcome to Steemit. Please visit my blogs and read a post on upvoting. If its useful, upvote me and leave a comment. It may help you understand the power of upvoting, when to upvote, etc. Good luck!

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Electronics In The Classroom

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45