One Month Journey Of My Steemit

What's up steemit community?

My name is Faiyaz Mahmud, though I'm called as 'Toha' in my home and also from my friends. I'm from Bangladesh and I'm a student, also a small cricketer as well.

image

In the mainstream social media such as Facebook, Instagram, I've built a large number of friends, but it annoys me that the companies severely restrict the reach.
It's unfair that your own community can only be fully achieved by investing a lot of money in advertising. I always trying to make some good posts in steemit..

image

But, when I see a poor quality post which is reward more & more! Then this bad to see for me, also it hurts me!

In my first month on Steemit, I met many nice people from all over the world.
It is difficult to build a communutiy, but if you deliver good content, you will achieve success.
So never give up and keep posting my friends.

If like my words then you can follow me as @faiyazmahmud

leave a comment with your precious feedback. It will be inspire me.

JOIN OUR DISCORD SERVER BY CLICKING ON LOGO image

Sort:  

hi faiyazmahmud, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you for your suggestions. I will follow this instructions.


Welcome to Steem @faiyazmahmud.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @faiyazmahmud!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome Faiyaz! Nice to see more and more people from Bangladesh here on steemit! Wishing you all the best and warm greetings from Thailand.

Thank you dear friend. Keep me in your prayers.

Awesome intro ! Welcome to the steemit community !!

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. Read my last blog post. a-0-0

I wil write also my journey of steemit

Love your Karma.

Well come to steem it.

Well come to the steem world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53