INTRODUCING MYSELF

Introducing myself to this great family is something I've been trying to do for the longest of time and i might like to add, the reason could be attributed to not having so much to say about myself but the few to be said could be worth saying... Friends have pushed me as much as they possibly could to introduce myself but today is that day, i guess....
My name is Mrs Faith Norbert
Am a devout Christian
Can be funny and playful
IMG_20180317_121346.jpg

I love eating, trying new things, travelling, culture, meeting new people, going to cinemas, dancing... I could go on and on.
I would love to speak spanish and french, travel to Paris, Dubai and Isreal someday.

IMG-20180304-WA0001.jpg
Well guys that's me, like i said i might not have been able to give this awesome family a great deal of information about me but might have at least given you a glimpse of who i am. But of all just know that am happy good fellow... And am happy to be a part of this wonderful family and hope you, yes you reading this will get to join me in making this community a great home for everyone of us.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Faith

Hello! !!
welcome to steemit
I gave you an up-vote. It would be great if you could return a favor. Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.
Thank you!!!

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Just did.. Thank youuuuu

Please Vote and comment. commenting is enough ...hewhh! Try and encourage newbies

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Hi Faith, great to have you part of the Steemit community! Will definitely follow you, please share love and follow back!

Urw, thank you, will also do same

Loading...

You did fine this introduction post is the most difficult after this it is Getting easier good luck on the platform

welcome to the platfrom! hope you like it here and will do well! just put in the time and you will be alright.
Wish for you that you can travel as much as you want!
I traveled for years and post about it now, still need to go to Israel.

Love dancing too and love your smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55