Hey, I'm Faith in British Columbia, CanadasteemCreated with Sketch.

Hey I'm Faith


faith_introduction.png

This is my first blog, I've always wanted to write something for the public and well, here I am. Ok let's start with something about me. Well I'm not quite 14 yet, I will be in October. I live in British Columbia, Canada. I was born and raised here. I have a little brother, you can stop feeling sorry for me guys he's a good kid, sometimes...

I am part of a growing Steemit family. But if you want to know the details you can go visit my other family members: my cousin Nathaneil @naru-celier, my mother @rosie.posie, my grandpa @vcelier, my aunt Betty @bettym3. Also my grandpa's wife Kati @bandit13 and her son Peter @peter-z.

I won't post everyday only on Wednesdays and Fridays. If I don't post, that means I was busy with something or I was just way to lazy. There's a lot about me that I haven't mentioned yet, but I'll make a post explaining every last detail.

If you like, you can ask questions and maybe every once in awhile, I will make a post answering all of them.

I think that's it for me today, but thank you for reading my first introduction. :)

P.S. sorry I look like crap in the picture above but my grandfather @vcelier made me put it, the one below is better.



Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Faith. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome to Steem Community @faith-222! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to Steemit @faith-222 I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Very interesting! I can see your account is somewhat new so I thought I'd send my late regards. There is an upvote for you and keep on steeming!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to Steem @faith-222 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! BC in the house!

Good introductory post Faith!

I am impressed by your start:) folloewd and upvoted.

Welcome to steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49