Introduceyourself

before I introduce myself I apologize in advance because there are many mistakes in writing and words.

image

first I do not believe this steemit can earn money and I just believe when my friend was withdraw his income.

this time i will introduce myself, my name is faisal my son was born in lhokseumawe 05 january 1996.
I live in krukuh dewantara subdistrict and now i am studying in polytechnic country lhokseumawe majoring in electrical engineering prodi instrumentation and industrial automation and i am now semester 8 and is in preparation of thesis.

image

maybe this is just my introduction this time and i am in the process of learning to play this steemit and i apologize if many wrong words and writing.

image

Thanks to @good-karma for creating this eSteem application.

Thank You all

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to STEEMIT! Good luck! Followed!


Welcome to Steem @faisalpoetra.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi @faisalpoetra welcome to steemit community. It is ok to make mistake, the most important is we learn from mistake and grow day by day.

met bergabung...steemitsian

Terima kasih kembali.

welcome to steemit i appreciate you efforts

THANKS Friends

Welcome, faisal! You seem so honest and friendly :) Best of luck, mate!

I am into motivation, awareness, health and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Mantap $6 😂😂

Assalammualaikum wr.wb bang faisal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55