Introducing myself

Hello steemit family

My name is faisal makruf from Nigeria, a 300L (ie 3rd year) student of Abia state university studying Industrial chemistry here in Nigeria. I'm 22 and already feel responsible for myself and family.

image

I love interacting with people to gain different ideas about life and I also love having positive minded people around me. I have a passion for dress making and I also dream of going to Paris one day.

A friend of mine introduced me to this community and after much research I believe that this community will add value to my life.
Thanks for having me here as I anticipate a better relationship!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Nice to have you over there @faisalmakruf !! Following your blog now

Hi, this is your fourth introduceyourself post. Your first 17 days ago. Second was 9 days ago. Third was four hours ago and now you have the fourth which is this one I'm commenting on. May I remind you that you are supposed to introduce yourself only once. Keep steeming and keep our flag clean.

Regards @greenrun... still running :)

hey faisalmakruf! welcome here! i am following you!

Welcome to Steemit @faisalmakruf!

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Hey Faisal,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Nice to meet you, @faisalmakruf! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44