Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit family

My name is faisal makruf from Nigeria, a 300L (ie 3rd year) student of Abia state university studying Industrial chemistry here in Nigeria. I'm 22 and already feel responsible for myself and family.

image

I love interacting with people to gain different ideas about life and I also love having positive minded people around me. I have a passion for dress making and I also dream of going to Paris one day.

A friend of mine introduced me to this community and after much research I believe that this community will add value to my life.
Thanks for having me here as I anticipate a better relationship!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem :)

Welcome to the steemit community great to have you with us!

Welcome to steemit!!! I just sent you a token. Kindly check your wallet to see it!!

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit!

How are you? Faisalmakruf, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Congratulations @faisalmakruf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @faisalmakruf welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Welcome to steemit. You will love it here. Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43