Introduce my self

Dear steemit friends....

Hi friend steemit. Good afternoon all. a happiness for me to join this steemit.

IMG_20170919_022448.jpg

Before I introduce myself,
It's good to say thank you as high as the ringginya to the friends of science who have been willing to share with me, thanks to my friends can be present in the midst of all steemit friends.

Let me introduce my name faisal akbar
I live in aceh north dewantara district. I was born on 14-09-1990.
I am a graduate of INSTITUT RELIGION ISLAM AL AZIZIAH, majoring in sharia.

In my spare time I used to play my hobbies: playing badminton, table tennis and watching anime, and something that made me feel alive was by reading books and books of scholars.

I think steemit is very useful for young men and women who have the potential to write and work. Can share the knowledge of other human beings.

Because people in today's age can not be separated from the name of the internet world.

On this occasion I would like to thank @ good-karma, who is the inventor of the steemit app.

The end of my kalam say thank you and best regards to all friends, hope we can always be friends, and always can inspire each other in our respective works.

Sort:  

Steemit is the best
You are most welcome
Enjoy

Hey @faisalakbar, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hello there, imperial citizen.

Nice to meet you, @faisalakbar! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @faisalakbar. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41