Lets me introceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

Haii sobat steemit perkenalkan nama saya Zulfahmi , usia 28 tahun, saya tinggal di Banda Baro,Aceh Utara,Aceh,indonesia.
Saya pengguna baru steemit, jadi saya masih kurang memahami app ini, mohon kepada para senior agar mau membantu saya dalam hal ini.

Terimakasih saya kepada sahabat saya yang telah memotivasi saya untuk ikut serta dalam steemit ini
Yaitu:
@levycore @aiqavrago @x-files @miftarizal @amirullah @rahmat

Mohon bantuannya..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @fahmis I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Selamat datang di steemit, Assalamualaikum dari saya @najmifajar,
Semoga sukses bersama steemit.

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please follow me...

Hello @Fahmis I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please follow me...

Howdy! I can see that you have signed up recently so I thought I'd send my regards. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and see you in your next post!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64