INTRODUCING MYSELF Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Let me Introducemyself
Hii Steemit Worlds

Perkenalkan nama saya Fahdiakbar saya sering di sebut dan di panggil DANTE yaitu nama singkatan saya sehari hari.
Saya ingin memberitahukan kepada seluruh pengguna steemit bahwa saya telah bergabung di steemit ini dan tujuan saya disini untuk berkarya sebaik mungkin kepada semua teman steemit yang sangat ahli dalam membuat Blog dan dapat di manfaatkan oleh orang lain.
Jika anda belum mengenal saya
Dan sekarang anda telah mengenal saya pada kesempatan ini saya publikasikan diri saya.
Seperti pepatah mengatakan

(Jika belum kenal maka tidak sayang dan setelah mengenal tentu sudah sayang dan dapat bersimpati sesama)

20170913_212146.jpg

20170913_212538.jpg

Sebelumnya saya di perkenalkan steemit ini oleh teman saya dan dia mengajak saya untuk mengikuti steemit ini lalu saya mendaftarkan nya segera mungkin
Bahwa di steemit ini kita dapat menemukan gagasan san dapat menambah ilmu pengetahuan dari para teman teman steemit yang telah lama bermain lalu saya tertarik dengan akan karya karya yang di bagikan melalu stiap postingan karena itulah hobi saya
Hobi saya adalah membaca dan menulis
Lalu saya dapat membuat wawasan bertambah.

(ENGLISH LANGUAGE)
Introduce my name Fahdiakbar I often called and called DANTE the name of my songkatan day.
I would like to inform all steemit users that I have joined in this steemit and my goal here is to work as well as possible to all steemit friends who are very good at creating Blogs and can be utilized by others.
If you do not know me yet
And now you have known me on this occasion I publish myself.
As the saying goes

(If you do not know then do not love and after knowing of course have affection and can sympathize fellow)

Previously I was introduced to this steemit by my friend and he invited me to follow this steemit then I register it as soon as possible
That in this steemit we can find the idea san can add knowledge from the friends of steemit friends who have been playing for a long time ago I am interested in the work of the works that are shared through post stiap because that is my hobby
My hobby is reading and writing
Then I can make more insight.

STEEM ON
LOVE STEEMIT
MEMBER 2017
INDONESIAN
FOLLOW @fahdiakbar

Sort:  

Hi Fahdiakbar, nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Nice to meet you, @fahdiakbar! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steem.

Welcome to steemit!!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/drawing/@hacker5/handmade-drawing-of-batman

How are you? Fahdiakbar, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steem @fahdiakbar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@fahdiakbar A pleasant put up..I am exciting..

Welcome to the community

Congratulations @fahdiakbar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67