survived malm the steemit all on tonight i want to introduce myself to the steemit of all

Screenshot_2018-03-07-19-11-28_com.android.chrome_1520424721597.jpg
Hello steemit ..... let me introduce myself to my friends after I hear and learn about steemit from my friend, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is fadli syakur and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in North Aceh and now I am still studying or exploring science, either religious science or other general science. Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and have to be in front of my friends can help me in studying steemit deeper, with help and help my friend is very grateful. and I really hope with information my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information I describe may be useful for me and for friends later. For the attention of my friend say many thanks ....
DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif
DQmXE3tuff73KNFfBJJ97RYouqbyVi3TV8Gsgh1uWJDnk2S_1680x8400.png

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @fadlisyakur.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Hello! Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36